Contact Us

For general inquiries and information regarding the Office of Alumni Relations, please email alumni@jmls.edu.

To support any of John Marshall's key initiatives, contact the Office of Development at development@jmls.edu.

To contact a specific staff member in the Office of Alumni Relations & Development, please use the contact information below.

Alumni Relations & Development Staff

John Bergholz
John Bergholz
Executive Director
jbergho@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 373
Lauren Prihoda Weiner
Lauren Prihoda Weiner
Director, Individual Giving
lprihoda@jmls.edu
312.386.2871
Erik Farelius
Erik Fagrelius
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
efagrelius@jmls.edu
312.386.2869
Maridonna Schaal
Maridonna Schaal
Director, Development Services
mschaal@jmls.edu
312.360.2663
Judith Hamill
Judith Hamill
Director, Government Relations
jhamill@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 318
Chris Beach
Chris Beach
Research Analyst
cbeach@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 640
Danielle Zimmerman
Danielle Zimmerman
Alumni Relations Coordinator
dzimmer@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 343